Doomed Riders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tuhnu's (new) application (Approved)

5 posters

Go down

Tuhnu's (new) application (Approved) Empty Tuhnu's (new) application (Approved)

Post  Gredeth Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:38 am

Hello,
So I'm back, this time with the intention to actually reroll rather than start an alt. Now that my rogue is lvl 70, all there's left for him is arena with my irl friend, that means 10 games in a week so I'll have a lot of time on my new character. I felt nostalgic when remembering what it was like to play the game for the first time and I'm going to recreate my frist character ^^ Anyway here we go:

1. IRL name
Hannu

2. Your age

3. IRL location and time zone
Finland, GMT +3

4. IRL gender
Male

5. Your wow experience (don't be affraid to put none in here)
I've been playing for about two years now and I have tried all the classes except hunter.

6. How much time you spend on wow daily/weekly or how much time you are willing to spend on line with us? (just rough idea - we don't expect you to be online everyday for 4 or 5 hours)
I'm usually online for 3 hours a day, every day.

7. What do you expect from our Guild?
Friendly people to play and have fun with

8. How can you contribute to our Guild?
As I've played all the classes to around lvl 30 (except a hunter..) and read the forums quite much, I know quite a lot about each of them. I like to help people in any way I can, especially newcomers.

9. What race/class you would like to roll or what race/class you already have?
I'm going to recreate my very first character in World of Warcraft: a tauren shaman

10. What professions you are going to take up or what professions you already have and at what lvl?
I'll start with mining and skinning to get money and later change skinning to a crafting profession, haven't decided which one yet

11. Which guild rule is most important for you? (please read our rules)
5 and 6