Doomed Riders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A bit about me :)

+5
Spiderspy
Gredeth
Temple
Buculus
Zimone
9 posters

Go down

A bit about me :) Empty A bit about me :)

Post  Zimone Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:10 am

My name is Lynn, im 34 years old and live in Scotland with my lovely hubby and assortment of animals. Im a huge animal lover and would have the house full of them if i was allowed Sad At the moment all we have is our Bengal cat, two rabbits and a chinchiila called Munch.

I work full time as a Dental Nurse in a very busy practice in the centre of our town. Ive worked there since i left school, so im part of the furniture there now.

Ive been playing WoW for nearly two years now, and was addicted from the very first minute i logged on. Its my first online game and i can see me playing it for a long long time to come.

Apart from WoW i love watching and collecting horror films, and i have a huge collection. The scarier the film the better. I can also usually be found with my head stuck in a book and my favourite authors are Dean Koontz and Stephen King. Favourite bands atm are The Kings of Leon and Snow Patrol. Im going to see Oasis in November (more for my hubby then me) but im sure i'll enjoy it silent

I have a terrible phobia of spiders which goes way back to when i was a wee girl and we had a nest in our bathroom. Ive never really got over it. Im a terrible cook, and i have a cling film allergy Embarassed

Anyway thats about it Very Happy
Zimone
Zimone

Back to top Go down

A bit about me :) Empty Re: A bit about me :)

Post  Buculus Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:22 am

Nice intro here Very Happy I like Dean Koontz too but don't have much time for reading books these days Razz Last one was Life Expectancy (never finished ;( ...)

Welcome once more and I hope you'll enjoy your stay Very Happy
Buculus
Buculus
Admin

https://doomedriders.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down