Doomed Riders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mucifer - DPS Warrior

3 posters

Go down

Mucifer - DPS Warrior Empty Mucifer - DPS Warrior

Post  LordMucifer Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:54 pm

1. IRL name
Mikael

2. Your age

3. IRL location and time zone
Sweden

4. IRL gender
Male

5. Your wow experience (don't be affraid to put none in here)
well,.. where to start,.. Ive been playing here on this realm for about 4 years now,.. Ive done almost anything that could be done,.. Experienced with all 60raids, TBC-raids and almost all Wotlk raids (havnt done Ulduar). Played alot of pvp as well,.. both arena as old bgs (still hate blizzard for removing the old ranking system). Now the latest year, I havnt played hardcore at all. Just foolin round, lvling alts, legendary farms, achievement hunting, and such =D played both as Tank as Dps.

6. How much time you spend on wow daily/weekly or how much time you are willing to spend on line with us? (just rough idea - we don't expect you to be online everyday for 4 or 5 hours)
well,.. nowadays, Its not that much. Like 3-4 days a week, and the time can vary from 18h down to 1h,...

7. What do you expect from our Guild?
I expect to have fun and socialize.

8. How can you contribute to our Guild?
Well,.. got good gear both PvP wise, as PvE wise. I can be a good reinforcement if u need a experienced dpser =D And Ill bring a happy face the minute I log on =D hehe

9. What race/class you would like to roll or what race/class you already have?
Tauren Warrior and Troll Mage I mainly play atm,.. Thinking of might rolling a funny goblin dk in Cataclysm xD

10. What professions you are going to take up or what professions you already have and at what lvl?
I got Mining and Skinning. Both full skilled up. Moneymaking ftw =D

11. Which guild rule is most important for you? (please read our rules)