Doomed Riders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ad on wow forums

+2
Teshija
Buculus
6 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Ad on wow forums Empty Ad on wow forums

Post  Buculus Mon Sep 08, 2008 2:38 am

We have two threads on wow forums advertising our guild - one in newcomers section and one in realm forum. It looks like we might need some fresh start with new thread as the old ones doesn't draw much attention at the moment.

How would you advertise our guild? I'd like to put something together and start new thread on wow forums Smile Please feel free to throw in some ideas Smile I'm not good at advertising and this kind of stuff Razz
Buculus
Buculus
Admin

https://doomedriders.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Ad on wow forums Empty Re: Ad on wow forums

Post  Teshija Mon Sep 08, 2008 2:45 am

Well I dont have much ideas as well. Only thing I might add is that we might be quit about slow leveling guild. It seems to me it puts people off. Besides only slow leveling guys there is us officers, others are way ahead. I have seen adds over there that gather up to 30-40 people in no time. We have what, 10-12 active peoples now, and gazzilion alts Very Happy
We could just state that we have established and functional guild bank, great comunity, all of the people are great to play with, all are helpfull, bla, bla, bla.
We welcome all newcomers and experienced players, and I think it would be nice to mention that start is always easier when you have supportive guild behind you. We will cover all aspects of the game, PVP, PVE, so people know what are they getting into!!
Teshija
Teshija

Back to top Go down

Post  Gredeth Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:48 am

Well I always try to advertise our guild to people who want to reroll on a new realm or have been on a long break and all their friends have quit etc.