Doomed Riders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Buculus - short intro ;)

5 posters

Go down

Buculus - short intro ;) Empty Buculus - short intro ;)

Post  Buculus Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:56 am

Where do I start... My name is Maciek or Matt in english Smile I'm 27 and I'm Polish Smile

At the moment I live and work in Ireland together with my wife (Nahi) Smile I'm a Civil Engineer working as a Quantity Surveyor (cost management) for one of the Irish construction companies in Dublin. I usually look after 2-3 construction projects around the city at anyone time and run them cost wise Smile

Recently we moved out from Dublin to Celbridge - small town 20km from Big Smoke (that's how some Irish peeps call Dublin Razz)

I'm quite easygoing, I like good music (Metallica and Papa Roach ftw!) and old movies with Bruce Willis Smile and of course motorbikes which are my passion Smile At the moment a Yamaha V-Max is my joy and pride Very Happy

I love all computer games Razz Used to play a lot FPS like Quake III Arena and Unreal Tournament, TPS like Max Paine and Hit Man, racing like all NFSs, Colin, Gran Turismo, Moto GP, strategy like Commandos, Settlers and many others Smile I'm a big fan of Diablo and Diablo II - all these heart attacks and sleepless nights... those who ever tried know what I'm on about Wink

I play WoW for about a year now and tiried most of the classes in game Smile This is my first time on horde side and have to say I really enjoy it Smile I still have to learn a lot about this game but I belive we all started somewhere Smile

As you already know english is not my native language so I tend to make a lot of grammar and spelling mistakes but I like to think that my english is good enough to communicate without problems Wink

I'm quite talkative and like to help others both in game and real life Smile